• The Park Office will be CLOSED December 24-26, 2018 and January 1, 2019!
  • 2019 Season Passes On Sale Now! Just $79.95 each Now thru December 31, 2018!
  • Don't Forget to Pick Up Your DG2GO Holiday Special Orders Friday, December 21 from 9AM-1PM!

Dippin' Dots

Listed below are the items served at this food stand. Click on each item to show the known allergen information.  Please ask for a stand manager when you're at the Park if you have any food allergy concerns.

*Dippin’ Dots products are manufactured in a facility that contains milk, eggs, tree nuts, wheat, soy and peanut products. Ice cream does not contain gluten, but they use flavorings provided by other companies which are made in facilities that manufacture products that contain gluten*

Banana Split Dippin' Dots

Known Allergens: dairy

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Dippin' Dots

Known Allergens: wheat, soy, dairy


Chocolate Dippin' Dots

Known Allergens: dairy


Cookies 'n' Cream Dippin' Dots

Known allergens: wheat, soy, dairy

Cotton Candy Dippin' Dots

Known Allergens: dairy


Rainbow Ice Dippin' Dots

Known Allergens:  None


Park Insider

Sign up for our Newsletter

Explore Altoona Logo